Subscribe Follow or share

Editorial and Design:

Andrea Darr

Editor-in-chief
andrea@mydesignkc.com

Ryan Litts

Art Director
ryan@mydesignkc.com

Denise Carver

Production Coordinator & Circulation denise@mydesignkc.com

Sales:

Lonny Cohen

Senior Account Executive
lonny@mydesignkc.com
913-244-5774

Marla Westrup

Senior Account Executive
marla@mydesignkc.com
816-405-1170

Keith Sauro

Publisher keith@mydesignkc.com
913-908-2393

Write Us:

 

Name(Required)